Serving Schedule

FALL SEMESTER 2018

Dates to note:
(Thanksgiving Day – November 22)

Friday, August 24, 2018 Welcome Picnic
Friday, August 31, 2018 Indian Students Association
Friday, September 7, 2018 The Church in Dekalb
Friday, September 14, 2018 Harvest & FBC Small Groups
Friday, September 21, 2018 Village Bible Church
Friday, September 28, 2018 CCC
Friday, October 5, 2018 Bethel Assembly
Friday, October 12, 2018 SUMC
Friday, October 19, 2018 Barn Fest – Camille Wms. & Friends
Friday, October 26, 2018 Crossview EFCA
Friday, November 2, 2018 FBC of Sycamore
Friday, November 9, 2018 CCC
Friday, November 16, 2018 Rochelle New Hope and Glad Tidings
Friday, November 23, 2018 THANKSGIVING BREAK
Friday, November 30, 2018 Trinity Lutheran and HCC
Friday, December 7, 2018 Kishwaukee Bible Church

SPRING SEMESTER 2019

Dates to note:
(Indian Republic Day – January 26)
(Chinese New Year – February 16)

Friday, January 18, 2019 SUMC
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019 CCC
Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019 Friendship Dinner Rev. Mills (still need food)
Friday, February 22, 2019 Trinity Lutheran and HCC
Friday, March 1, 2019 Immanuel Lutheran Church
Friday, March 8, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019  Crossview EFCA
Friday, March 29, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019 CCC
Friday, April 12, 2019 Kishwaukee Bible Church
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019 Village Bible