Schedule

Spring Semester 2018 Schedule

FALL SEMESTER 2017

Kishwaukee Bible

Friday, August 25 Welcome Picnic – ILC & Community
Monday, August 28 Classes begin at NIU
Friday, September 1 First Cafe
Friday, September 8
Friday, September 15
Friday, September 22 SUMC and Village Bible
Friday, September 29 Christ Community Church
Friday, October 6  Bethel Assembly (Rev. Mills)
Friday, October 13
Friday, October 20
Friday, October 27
Friday, November 3
Friday, November 10
Friday, November 17
Friday, November 24 No Cafe Thanksgiving weekend
Friday, December 1
Friday, December 8
December 11-16  Final Exams-Friday 15
Saturday, December  16 Fall Graduate Commencement
Sunday, December 17 Fall Undergraduate Commencement


SPRING SEMESTER 2018

Dates to note:
(Indian Republic Day – January 26)
(Chinese New Year – February 16)

Friday, January 5  Cafe resumes
Tuesday, Januray 16 Classes begin at NIU
Friday, January 19  First Cafe SUMC & Village Bible
Friday, January 26
Friday, February 2
Friday, February 9   Bethel Assembly (Friendship Dinner)
Friday, February 16
Friday, February 24
Friday, March 2
Friday, March 9
Friday, March 16 No Cafe (Spring Break)
Friday, March 23
Friday, March 30  No Cafe (Good Friday)
Friday, April 6
Friday, April 13
Friday, April 20
Friday, April 27
Friday, May 4
Friday, May 11    Spring Graduate Commencement
Saturday, May 12   Spring Undergraduate Commencement